Crazy Cats

Cat Lovers,

I assume that’s why you’re here. Either that or you have to read my blog for class :p

Anyway, this site goes hand in hand with my facebook page, as well as my actual website: http://jschool.troy.edu/~advtech108/ (it’s a work in progress).

These constant postings are a way to bring a smile to your face, a tear to your eye, and every emotion in between. It’s the good, the bad, and the ugly that’s associated with having a cat, or a multi-cat. household.

There will be some tips that I’ve learned from my cats, funny videos, cute pictures, and insight into our cats minds.

Prepare yourself for the overload of cats!

Image

Until we meet again,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

